Two Santana 20 sailors, Andrew Kerr, of Olympia, WA and Willem van Waay of Coronado, CA crewed for the winning team at the 2006 J24 Nationals in Houston, Texas.

The boat was skippered by Chris Snow of San Diego, CA and also had Mark Brink (Seattle, WA) and Brian Bissel aboard.

The team won by a margin of 46 points.  For more info/results, visit

(L-R) Winning Team at 2006 J24 Nationals Mark Brink, Brian Bissel, Andrew Kerr, Chris Snow, Willem van Waay.